Contacts

EURODRILL – Your special contact

At EURODRILL GmbH you will find your special contact for all questions about drilling technology.

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Sales

    Pikowski_web Andreas Pikowski
    Sales Manager
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-41
    mobile: +49 171 363 5365
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    pikowski@eurodrill.de
    Horenkamp_web Frank Horenkamp
    Area Sales Manager (Central-/ Southern- and Eastern Europe, Russia)
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-40
    mobile: +49 170 243 9031
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    f.horenkamp@eurodrill.de
    Weber_web Christopher Weber
    Area Sales Manager (Germany/Southern part, North-/ Middle and South America, Scandinavia)
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-45
    mobile: +49 175 72 65 635
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    c.weber@eurodrill.de
    Koester_web Robin Köster
    Area Sales Manager (Germany/Northern part, Africa, Asia, Middle East, Oceania, Western Europe)
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-46
    mobile: +49 151 62 96 52 91
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    r.koester@eurodrill.de
  • Sales Asia

    Asia-Pacific Rep Office
    19 Tagore Avenue
    787652 Singapore
    Timothy Ng
    phone: +65 6552 3031
    mobile: +65 97833031
    fax: +65 6453 7655
    eurodrill@ymail.com
  • Sales Assistance

    Baranek_web Brigitte Baranek
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-11
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-22
    b.baranek@eurodrill.de
    Feldmann_web Nadja Feldmann
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-43
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    n.feldmann@eurodrill.de
  • Customer Service / After Sales Service

    Koester_web Robin Mehnert
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-59
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-44
    r.mehnert@eurodrill.de
  • Purchase

    Bugiel_web Christian Bugiel
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-14
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-66
    c.bugiel@eurodrill.de
    Halbe_web Frank Halbe
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-15
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-66
    f.halbe@eurodrill.de
  • Production

    Marcinkowski_web Ulrich Marcinkowski
    Production and Purchasing Manager
    phone: +49 2763 21 228-38
    fax: +49 2763 21 228-22
    u.marcinkowski@eurodrill.de
  • Verwaltung

    Krauss_Jens_web Jens Krauß
    Head of Administration
    phone.: +49 2763 21228-58
    fax: +49 2763 21228-44
    j.krauss@eurodrill.de